Table meets every other Wednesday, for either an activity, visit or meal or a mixture of these.

2016 - 17

Wednesday 20th April

AGM @ the Valley Hotel

Wednesday30th June

Visit to see Halen Mon shut..... then on for meal at the Hideaway Menai Bridge

Wednesday 13th July

Halen Mon visit, followed by curry and pint at Tafarn Y Bont, Menai Bridge

Friday 29th July

Comedy Cabaret Night @ the Holyhead Festival

Wednesday 24th August

Business meeting at the Buckley Hotel, Beaumaris.

Wednesday 7th September 

RNLI visit - meet crew of Holyhead Lifeboat and hand over donation to Craig Steadman Appeal.

Wednesday 21st September

Golf Driving Range, Llangefni

Wednesday 5th October

Go Karting @ Cartio Mon, Bodeddern

Saturday 5th November

Annual Bonfire & Firewrok display, Penrhos Beach.

Saturday 26th November

Holyhead Xmas Lights Parade

Sunday 4th December

Santa Fun run - 11am for children at Holyhead Sailing Club. 1pm for Adults from the Boathose to Holyhead Hotspur clubhouse.

Wednesday 7th December

Business Meeting

Wednesday 14th December

Xmas dinner @ the Valley Hotel. Ex Tabler welcome, please speak to Alan, Davey or Hywel before 5th December.

Wednesday 21st December & Thursday 22nd December

Ty Santa around the street

Wednesday 28th December

Cancelled 

Wednesday 11th January

10 pin bowling @ RAF Valley

Wednesday 5th April

AGM @ the Valley Hotel